Act Now to STOP Medicare Cuts

As many of you know, House legislation (H.R. 8800) was introduced to stop looming Medicare payment cuts of nearly 8.5%. Senators Debbie Stabenow (D-MI), John Barrasso, MD (R-WY), Bob Menendez (D-NJ), John Boozman, OD (R-AR), and Roger Marshall, MD (R-KS) are leading a congressional sign-on letter to Senate leadership urging legislative action to stop the cuts before the end of the year. Click the button below for the letter with a list of supporting Senators.

With the deadline of Friday, October 28, rapidly approaching, additional signatures are critically important, so please click the link below today. It will take less than 2 minutes to ask your Senators to sign this important letter.

For questions or assistance, contact ACS DAHP staff at